Reviews

Debbie
12/13/2018
Everything tasted great and arrived promptly.
Richard
10/21/2018
Service was good but food was not
YVONNE
8/16/2018
I loved the food will order again.
chad
4/3/2018
The people were friendly and the food was delicious.
Thomas
4/2/2018
Chili Basil Thai has the best tasting curry I've ever had. Their pad thai has tons of flavor. My husband orders half their apps everytime we order. Never had anything mediocre here, everything is made with love. Order extra peanut sauce!!
Julie
10/12/2017
Outstanding!
Lenore
6/29/2017
good and quick
Jess
6/7/2017
The drunken noodles were excellent, but the pad thai was kinda dry, and the fresh rolls were cut into small pieces that made them messy to eat.
Eileen
4/19/2017
The food was delicious!!!
Jenna
4/7/2017
Great food! Very nice staff too!
Peter
4/1/2017
Great food, but the cost is pretty high for Thai food
Mark
3/8/2017
The Fresh Roll wasn't as fresh as it usually is... and the shrimp was hard to find; the Beef with ginger was delicious, but there wasn't much beef; the Chicken and Broccoli dish was delicious as was the Basil Fried Rice. This restaurant usually gets 4 stars from us, but this last take-out order just gets 3 stars
Kathy
2/11/2017
Right on schedule!
Angela
1/27/2017
Food is fresh and tasty.
Lori
10/24/2016
We had the Tom Yum Noodle Soup. It is very similar to Vietnamese Pho,, except is is very savory and spicy...absolutely delicious. we also had fresh rolls. Satisfying and healthy and hits the spot as the weather is getting cooler.
Jean
9/2/2016
Easy ordering on website. Delivery fast and efficient. The Best Thai food!!!
irma
7/8/2016
fresh and delicious
Susan
6/12/2016
Delicious. Delivered quickly!
Adam
5/23/2016
Awesome food as always!

We would like to thank you for your interest in our restaurant and are delighted to serve you a variety of delicious food.